Archive for September 4, 2008

JUST WHEN I THOUGHT

I want to write something meaningful but  nothing comes to my mind …well, here it is!

i decided to change my way of living,

to be more reliable, wise and to initiate something,

should i maintain this kind of thinking?

or be myself and stop believing?!


when i think of the past i’ve done

i cant help myself but do what i want.

by hurting the feelings of the people around me,

and be sensitive to what it should be!


i want to do something valuable for me,

but lacking of discipline is so easy to see….

i want to do this & that, be like this & that,

but its hard when you have this kind of personality i had!!!

LIFE IS SHORT!

I will die today thinking that my life is worth it!!!

If only my dreams and wishes come to reality…list  of things to fulfill:

  1. Experience the thrill of doing the extreme sports.
  2. Have my own one big happy family and expensive cars and also a home to live in!!!